The Reflection

Cotton Casino with AMT & Various Artists

The Reflection

Cotton Casino with AMT & Various Artists


LP Album 

Downloads $12.00>>MonkeyRevolutionRecordingsBandcamp

Cassettes $10.00-



Side A

1. La Novia (5:32)

Occitan Tranditional Song (English Version)

By MaCotton

Makoto Kawabata (AMT) : Guitar

Cotton : Vocals

Instruments Recorded By Makoto Kawabata

2. The Dreamer (5:58)

By The Pardons DX!

Higashi Hiroshi (AMT) : Guitar, Synthesizer, Blow-Organ

Cotton : Vocals

Recorded and Mixed By Hiroshi Higashi

3. Takeda (7:01)

Japanese Folk Song By The Teapots!

Keizo Suhara :  Guitar. Rie Kamijo :  Bass

Ryo Fujita :  Drums. Cotton : Vocals

Engineered By Ippei Suda at LM Studio (Osaka Japan)


Side B

1. Sakura (3:58)

By Jyonson Tsu and RG Rough

Jyonson Tsu (AMT) : Guitars, Vocals. 

RG Rough : Electronics, Percussion, Sound Manupulation, Music Mixed By RG Rough

Guitars and Vocal Recorded By Jyonson Tsu

2. Silent Blue (2:59)

By Kenichi Imada with Uncle Kid

Kenichi Imada : Guitar, Synth, Tambourine

Uncle Kid : Spoken Word

Recorded and Instrument Mix by Kenichi Imada

3. China Syndrome (5:00)

By Sinzou Kantsu (Heart Piercing)

Kidorine : Guitar, Silent Vocal. Songulldaak : Bass. Uranus : Guitar.

Wolf (AMT) : Bass, Boil : Drums.

Engineered, Recorded and Instrumental Mix By Wolf at Studio Staff Fukuoka (3/16/2019)

Bill Turney : Additional Guitar. 

*Music By Joxfield ProjeX

4. In A Darkness (3:00)

By Shinowa

Kaori Yamauchi : Backing Vocal. Gen-Yu Nou : Bass

Hajime Hirata : Guitar, Programing.

Backing Vocal and Instruments Recorded and Mixed By Shinowa.

Bill Turney : Additional Guitar

5. The Reflection (5:02)

By Mitsuru Tabata

Mitsuru Tabata (Zeni Geva, Ex.AMT) : Guitar, Midi Programing.

Instruments Recorded By Tabata Mitsuru


All Music, Lyrics and Vocals (Except where written) By Cotton Casino. 

Produced By C&B (Cotton Casino & Bill Turney) And JJ Arnould (Bam Balam Records).

Mixed and All Vocals Recorded By Bill Turney (Except where noted).

Mastered By Mad Rabbit.

Cover Painting By Hawk Alfredson.

Cover Design By Craig Nicholson (Uncle Kid).

Technical Coodination and Vinyl Label By Pitshark.


LP on French Label Bam Balam (BBLP072)

Cassette on Eye Vybe


Thanks to.. Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O., Makoto Kawabata, Studio Puzzle (Osaka Japan), Mia Hanson, Stefan Ek & Joxfield ProjeX, John Bosque, Elane Pratt, Hunter & Sara The Family and Friends...